REVAMP!

Hello!

 

I’m back and tidying up Everyoneloveskpop a little!(:

Deleted accumulated useless posts over the past 3 years and now it’s less messy yay!

I’ve already posted up 2 new pages “Albums/Official Merchandise” and “2014 Season Greetings [Official Goods]”, more items will be added in over the next few days! With pictures and details of the individual items for your reference(:

Many of you have been contacting me regarding my supplier’s info. So sorry but I’m not selling my supplier’s info anymore!:( BUT, I’m supplying so do contact me if you’re interested in taking supply, for the supply rate etc!

Do fill in the Order Form found in the “Order Form!” page! I figured that it will be neater and easier for me to keep track of your orders this way haha.

Thank you!

~Kimberlyn~

 

About koreanidolfever

Fangirl~ SHINee Key~ Infinite Woohyun! Boyfriend Minwoo~ Teen Top L.JOE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

